Departure Imminent

I am leaving for Asia in 10 hours, and I have a crap ton to do still.  Walgreens run, actual packing, final lunch, final dinner, bye to Matt, bye to Rachel, bye to Mom…it’s a stressful day filled with a crap ton to do.   So instead of facing my troubles head-on, I’m sitting here in bed, writing this blog and watching my favorite unemployment show– The Price is Right!  I always wonder why people pass up glorious trips to far away lands in exchange for a dining room set…but I guess many people have stable family lives and no time or desire to travel to exotic places!  I am lucky enough to not only have the time, have the desire and have the courage…but also have a flight in 10 hours to do so!  So with that in mind, I’m gonna sign off and get to work.
My next post will be from Asia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wish me luck,

Paul

Leave a comment